Resort/Hotel
CHECK-IN
CHECK-OUT
Adults
Children
Children Age
Booking Now

Contact

Call center
Per informazioni e prenotazioni
contattaci ai seguenti recapiti.
+39 080 222 9999
booking@greenblu.it

Borgobianco Resort & SPA
Contrada Casello Cavuzzi snc
70044 Polignano a Mare (BA)
+39 080 2149060
borgobianco@greenblu.it

Marinagri
Via San Giusto, Loc. Torremozza
75025 Policoro (MT)
+39 080 222 9999
marinagri@greenblu.it

Aquatio Cave Luxury Hotel & SPA
Via Conche, Sasso Caveoso
75100 Matera (MT)
T. +39 080 222 9999
aquatio@greenblu.it

Torre Cintola Natural Sea Emotions
Località Capitolo
70043 Monopoli (BA)
+39 080 222 9999
torrecintola@greenblu.it

Argonauti Sea Life Experience
Contrada Lido di Macchia
75020 Marina di Pisticci (MT)
+39 080 222 9999
argonauti@greenblu.it

Ticho’s Lido Hotel
Lungomare Eroi del Mare, 174
74010 Castellaneta Marina (TA)
+39 099 8431032
tichos@greenblu.it

Cavaliere Urban Hotel
Via Tommaso Siciliani, 47
70015 Noci (BA)
+39 080 4977589
booking.cavaliere@greenblu.it

Torre Guaceto Oasis Hotel
Contrada Bufalaria
Località Specchiolla
72012 Carovigno (BR)
+39 0831 982597
torreguaceto@greenblu.it

Do you want to leave a comment, ask a question, give us a suggestion?

Write to us, your feedback helps us to serve you better.
* All fields are mandatory

Struttura *
How would you prefer to be contacted?
E-mail
Telefono
I declare that I have read the privacy policy and I consent to the processing of my data pursuant to Legislative Decree Legislative Decree 101/2018, Legislative Decree 196/2003 and EU Regulation no. 679/2016. *
I authorize the processing of the personal data provided in the manner and for the purposes indicated in point 1 letter a) b) c) d) of the privacy policy . *
I authorize the communication of the data provided limited to the areas and bodies and subjects specified in the information in point 11 of the privacy policy . *

Subscribe to the newsletter